Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Cole

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leslie Stevens

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service I received as I switched to State Farm. Everything was thoroughly explained and all my questions answered by Angela. I feel that I have made the right move for my insurance needs."

Beth Baker

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are seniors, first time home owners moving across country to a more affordable life. After an unpleasant experience with our previous auto insurance company, we called John Cole's office, which was recommended by our realtor. John was out of the office, so Angela took us on. We couldn't be happier. She is kind, knowledgeable, efficient and ethical, offering an awesome home/auto policy that exceeded the (very good) benefits that we had with our car. With all the changes we're having to make, we're grateful that we can rest easy knowing we're well taken care of at State Farm. Thank you Angela!"

sydnee pyles

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was extremely helpful in explaining what my coverage was, why it costs what it does, and how we could better it over time. I knew little to nothing going into the online quote and feel well educated and confident in my coverage!"

angel mally

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina Elliott, with State Farm, is a jewel, and the epitome of Customer Service and all it represents. Nina greets you everytime with a cheerful voice, a caring concern, and honestly means it. I look forward calling in to talk to her even if it is to pay my bill, how often does that happen? In this day of trying to find a voice at the end of the tunnel you will be fortunate to find Nina. Give her a call and see if I am correct."

Karen Sylvester

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good to say about this State farm office! They have bent over backwards every time we have needed them! We travel often, we have needed roadside assistance, replace windshields, even a tow or two! Always greeted with nothing but kindness and Care! Nina and Angela ROCK!!! Blessings, Karen"

Mandy Keller

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina is awesome to work with and very helpful with all my questions and she is very quick to respond ."

Rachel Basey

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent is Nina, she is awesome! She is the best! Very sociable very understanding and always helpful! She is the best person I have ever worked with for insurance!"

Autum Wimmer

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with John Cole and his team at State Farm. They are all super respectful and very responsive."

Samantha Smith

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina Elliott is wonderful. She answered all my questions, got my car insurance and renters insurance ready quickly and understood my budget. It was really nice to have someone to talk to and not try to get me to spend more than I could afford."

Patricia Williams

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always loved State Farm!"

Amber

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the BEST customer service! I really mean it. Nina Elliott always answers any of my questions, and when I was hit by an uninsured diver she went out of her way to make me feel safe. She called to check on me and my two small kids, and made sure I was compensated in a very fast and efficient manner."

Becky Westfall

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very competitive pricing with efficient customer service."

Tonia Porter

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina Elliot has been helping me with my insurance needs for 10 years. I love how she makes recommendations to upgrade my life insurance as I get older."

Martha Shelton

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been pleased with the help that Angela has given to me. One weekend I had a question and called in. The man on the line was telling me that I was not set up for auto payments and saying that I owed something for last month. Mon. I called Angela and everything was straightened out. I enjoyed working with Angela and looking forward to a long standing relationship."

Thomas Hall

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and the State Farm team have provided me with above and beyond service with 100% satisfaction. I was able to bundle my home and car insurance together for a great rate. Angela made sure to break down my coverage and compare options to help provide me with a personalized service that worked best for my family. She was also one of the first to call and congratulate me on the closing of my new home. I highly reccomend getting in touch with the team to see how they can help you save on coverage ! :)"

Jeremy Holford

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had state farm insurance, everything I own is insured through them. They are super people and take care of all my insurance needs without hassle. I would recommend John Cole-State Farm Ins to everyone,he has gone out of his way to help me out when he really didn't have to. A great insurance agent."

DARWIN TROUPE

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with John Cole & Statefarm for over 10+ years and they have always handled my account with knowledge, appreciation and patient. John and his staff has without fail provided me with top notch service from when I was a renter to automobile insurance and on to providing me with coverage for my rental properties and life insurance. I’ve never called, texted or emailed and not had all my questions answered. In my opinion Statefarm is best-in-class with there products and services. Again I can’t thank John Cole and his staff enough for the help I’ve received over the past 10+ years. Statefarm is the best and always will be in my book."

Tammy Whitesell

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional staff! Competitive prices! Answered all of my questions thoroughly!"

Amanda Durnell

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always very helpful!"

Gary wimmer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina at John Cole’s office has always been Great help with all my insurance needs! She is always on top of her work and returns calls if I have to leave a message in a very timely manner! If you are looking for a Great place to have insurance this is my choice of place! Thank you very much for your services!"

Jody Spencer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina has been doing a fantastic job with my insurance needs and any other needs that I have she’s even Does Such a great job that even my girlfriend just finally came aboard because I told her about the great service I was getting from the insurance company and Nina doing a great job and I want to think Nina for everything that she’s done and I appreciate you."

Sydney Jarrett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina has went above and beyond for my family and I multiple times in the past 5 years. She has always made sure I received the best deal, thoroughly explains every detail to me, is always quick to find the problem and resolution! She is always quick to respond via email and phone call which makes the process 100 times more convenient."

حيدر المرهون

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela!! She is so hopeful assistant and, a good describing all benefits of the insurance. Thank you so much for hoping my ."

Carrie A Eaker

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"John goes above and beyond caring for his customers. In my situation, he has been at my reach with ANYTHING I have needed whether it benefits him or not, simply helping to guide me through things I am not familiar with or supplying names for things out of his wheelhouse. He is great!"

Brooke Elliott

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and friendly, be sure to ask for Nina!"