Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Cole

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Allard

Angela Allard

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent savings"
Profile photo of Skylar Bennett

Skylar Bennett

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"nina gave me such good service!! i would highly recommend going here!!"
Profile photo of Alex Vivas

Alex Vivas

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina gave me excellent service!! Absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Marius Smith

Marius Smith

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Helping my family save money."
Profile photo of dell martin

dell martin

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm came through for us with better rates and better coverage than we had. We dealt with Kristina Leonard who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Kristina and John Cole State Farm."
Profile photo of Leah Hammond

Leah Hammond

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Threet

Jeremy Threet

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is awesome to work with she helped my family save money on combining home and all our vehicles. She was very professional and timely on all the quotes she gave me. I would highly recommend heather to help with all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of HoosierDad 4

HoosierDad 4

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C. Michael Pietrocatelli

C. Michael Pietrocatelli

January 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Every thing was great"
Profile photo of Morgan Nadaline

Morgan Nadaline

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Inholt

Mary Inholt

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved my auto insurance to this company & started a homeowners policy. What a kind, positive & professional group to work with. So happy I am with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Russell Spiker

Russell Spiker

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with I buy and sell vehicles they are always friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Ivan Martinez

Ivan Martinez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly very fast very professional!!"
Profile photo of James Small

James Small

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Billy Mize

Billy Mize

September 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"The people are very very helpful and krteuse. It a goog pleace to do busnes."
Profile photo of Angie Abbott

Angie Abbott

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather was great to work with. She was able to handle my business in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lyndsey Cook

Lyndsey Cook

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great company to work with! Heather was super helpful and so sweet! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kendrick Crisp

Kendrick Crisp

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather Smith was easy to work with and was able to get me a great rate."
Profile photo of Shannon Mattox

Shannon Mattox

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Heather on our insurance she was very professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend state farm and heather for great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jacksen Cole

Jacksen Cole

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela was great! She answered all my questions and I would definitely recommend using her."
Profile photo of Ellie Firanek

Ellie Firanek

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nina, she was awesome and she answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Alex Abbott

Alex Abbott

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nina is Phenomenal & I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my policies!"
Profile photo of Niranjan Ravi

Niranjan Ravi

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very much helpful. Excellent work ethics."
Profile photo of Kacey Rudolph

Kacey Rudolph

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Angela was AMAZING!!! She went above and beyond when quoting a policy for my entire family. So many people, so many cars, so many variables and she came through in a reasonable time and my payments are so great. I'm happy! Thanks Angela"
Profile photo of Cory Moore

Cory Moore

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5